Where is recorded video stored?

Blink’s default setting will store all video on our secure servers.  You are allotted 7,200 seconds of recorded motion clips on Blink's secured servers.  Once that limit has been reached, clips will be removed on a first in, first out basis.  If you have clips that you'd like to keep, click here to learn how to share your motion clips.  

Did you find this article helpful?