How to Cancel a Blink Plus Plan Free Trial

A 30-day free trial of the Blink Subscription Plus Plan begins when you set up your new Blink Video Doorbell, Mini, Outdoor, or Indoor camera for accounts created after April 15th, 2020. You also have the option to cancel your free trial anytime. Without a Blink Subscription Plan free trial, you can take advantage of local storage when you use a Sync Module 2 and USB flash drive. Click here to learn more about local storage.

The following steps explain how to cancel a Blink Plus Plan free trial when your trial period is 30 days or less.

1. In the Blink app navigate to the Account screen.

2. Select "Cancel my free trial" at the bottom of the Account screen.

3. Tap on the "End my free trial" button on the Cancel Free Trial screen.

4. Next, you will be taken back to the Account screen and see a "Free trial cancelled" message.

You will then no longer have a free trial of the Blink Subscription Plus Plan; however, you can choose to purchase a new plan anytime. Click to learn more about Purchasing a Blink Subscription Plan through Amazon‍.

For any questions, please contact Blink Customer Support‍.




Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact Support