If you delete your Blink account, you lose access to clips that are stored on our systems, and you lose access to any Blink devices through the Blink app.
When you create a new Blink account, there is no way to access the clips or settings from any other account, past or present.
If you are returning a product for refund and do not intend to use the Blink app or services, follow the directions below to easily delete your account.
Note: Once a Blink account is deleted it cannot be restored under any circumstances.
How to delete your account
1. Log into the Blink app and tap the Settings iconat the bottom of the screen.
2. Tap on Account and Privacy.
3. On the Account and Privacy screen, select the "Delete Account" button.
4. Tap "Delete" on the popup confirmation.
5. Enter your account password to confirm the deletion of your account.
You will receive a confirmation email of the account deletion.