If you've received an alert saying that one or more of your cameras have high usage, this means that you won't get the expected 2 year battery life that Blink cameras offer. High usage means that the amount of motion clips recorded and Live View used is causing the batteries to deplete quicker than expected.
If you get this alert, you may want to do one or more of the following:
If you tap on the info button as seen above, you'll see the following image:
From here, you can dismiss the warning. You can also select the toggle to prevent this message from being shown in the future.
What happens if I tap "Dismiss this Warning"?
If you dismiss the warning, the notification will no longer be present on your home screen. If you sign out of the Blink app and sign back in, the warning will come back.
What happens if I select "Don't show this warning again"?
If you select "Don't show this warning again", you will no longer receive alerts about High Usage. You can re-enable that feature by going to the curtain menu in the upper left-hand corner of the Blink app under Manage Account.